Madonna Details New Album, Shares New Song Medell�n With Maluma: Listen  04/17/2019 16:00:05 

Madonna has dropped a new single featuring reggaeton artist Maluma. Medell�n is the first song Madonnas forthcoming new album Madame X, which now has a tracklist. In addition to Maluma, the 13-song record features guest appearances from Migos Quavo and Rae Sremmurds Swae Lee. Listen to Medell�n and find the tracklist below.

Madame X is out June 14 (via Live Nation/Interscope/Maverick). It follows 2015s Rebel Heart. Last year, Madonna gave a surprise performance at the Met Gala. She also appeared in Ariana Grandes God Is a Woman video and was a guest feature on Quavos debut solo album Quavo Huncho.

Read Pitchforks feature These Are the Best Madonna Books.

Madame X:

01 Medell�n [ft. Maluma]02 Dark Ballet03 God Control04 Future [ft. Quavo]05 Batuka06 Killers Who Are Partying07 Crave [ft. Swae Lee]08 Crazy09 Come Alive10 Faz Gostoso [ft. Anitta]11 Bitch Im Loca [ft. Maluma]12 I Dont Search I Find

13 I Rise

« Go back