How to watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2021

 theverge.com  01/14/2021 13:34:54   Barbara Krasnoff

Samsung will be presenting its latest flagship phone, the Galaxy S21, today at the streaming event titled Galaxy Unpacked 2021. The company is so confident that people will want the new device that it is inviting people to get in line to preorder before the phone is actually introduced.

Samsung hasnt been shy about the specs of the upcoming S21. As reported by The Verges Chaim Gartenberg and Sean Hollister, the company is widely expected to announce three new smartphones at the event, including a pair of matching S21 and S21 Plus phones (that are expected to be largely similar, except for size), and a higher-end S21 Ultra that will offer even better specs and cameras. There should also be an optional stylus.

But wait, theres more: theres a good chance that Samsung will also use the event to launch the Galaxy Buds Pro, its new wireless headphones, and the Galaxy SmartTags, the companys answer to the Tile tracking device.

If you want to see this all yourself as it happens, heres the when and where of it:

WHEN DOES SAMSUNG UNPACKED START?

It starts today, January 14th, at 10AM ET / 7AM PT / 3PM GMT.

HOW CAN I WATCH SAMSUNGS EVENT?

We have the live stream video embedded up top, so you can stick around here to watch when it begins. Otherwise, head to these links:

« Go back