Now, when the live broadcast ends, you'll see "Share" at the bottom of the screen. When you do, the video will be available for 24 hours, just like all other Story content. Of course, if you'd rather not share that live video in the first place, you can tap an option to discard the video instead.
If you did though, your followers will know you've shared a replay if they see a play button in your profile photo. Viewers of live video replays will not only see the video playback, but also all the likes and comments that happened during the broadcast. Tapping right will fast forward the video 15 seconds and tapping left will rewind it by 15 seconds. If there are multiple replays, arrows at the top will let you jump between them. Number of viewers will include those who watched it live as well as in Stories.